Key Dates

  • Autumn Term 2021: Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December

    INSET Days

    Please note that following the appointment of our new Headteacher, there are 3 further INSET days to be scheduled. This page will be updated as soon as the dates are confirmed.

    INSET Day
    Thursday 2nd September
    INSET Day
    Friday 3rd September
    Pupils Back at School
    Monday 6th September
    Half Term Holiday
    Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
    INSET Day
    Wednesday 24th November
    Last Day of Term for Pupils
    Friday 17th December

    Spring Term 2022: Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022

    Pupils Back at School
    Tuesday 4th January
    Half Term Holiday
    Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
    Last Day of Term for Pupils
    Friday 8th April

    Summer Term 2022: Monday 25th April – Friday 22nd July

    Pupils Back at School
    Monday 25th April
    Half Term Holiday
    Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
    Last Day of Term for Pupils
    Friday 22nd July
Kings Heath Primary School
Nurturing ambition, achievement, respect and happiness
Get in Touch
© Footprint ICT